Lewes Footpaths Group - Committee

Please prefix telephone numbers with the appropriate area code:

Lewes 01273, Uckfield 01825

Please send email enquiries to the Membership Secretary at the address given on the Joining page.


=IMG_1883 (2)

Alan Lehmann - Chairman

telephone: Lewes 474552


Jean Phippen - Secretary

jean mobile


Hazel Finch - Treasurer

telephone: Seaford 897784

Sally Major - Membership Secretary

mobile: 07510 517149


Margaret Sweatman Publicity

& Group Meetings Organiser

telephone: Lewes 814057


Vivien Yule - Minutes Secretary

vivian mobile

Anne Davison

Walks Organiser

telephone: Lewes 474697


Jane Vokins

Member without portfolio

telephone: Lewes 472527



Graham Heap

Acting Footpaths Secretary

telephone: Lewes 472678